Townsville and District Rugby Union




Yesterday saw nearly 80 students from several North Queensland Schools trial for the U15 NQ Schoolboy team. All of the boys played some terrific rugby and made the selection for the final 23 very difficult for the coaches. The team will now head to Toowoomba in early August to compete in the State Championships. Click on the Read More to see the team that was selected. 


Ezekial Sebasio - The Cathedral School 
Matthew Dyer - Ignatius Park 
Malakai Batimala - Thuringowa State High School
Lloyd Kennedy - Ignatius Park College
Ryan McCarron - Ignatius Park College
Hugh Barnicoat - All Souls 
Connor Lyons - Columba Catholic College 
Jackson Cox - The Cathedral School 
Jeremy Morton - Ignatius Park College 
Cody Sadler - Ignatius Park College 
Doran Green - Blackheath and Thornburgh College 
Jay McPherson - Ignatius Park College 
Connor Muldoon - Ignatius Park College 
Diesel Jacobsen-Rhodes - Ignatius Park College 
Harley Flanagan - Blackheath and Thornburgh College

Daniel Franettovich - Ignatius Park College 
Kane Kirkwood - Burdekin Catholic College 
Rueben Ape-Taputala - Charters Towers State High 
Jimmy McDowall - All Souls 
Jayce Gallego - Home Hill State High 
Bryce Kingham - Columba Catholic College 
Jones Munro - Burdekin Catholic College 
Stanley Alcock - Townsville Grammar

Townsville Rugby Facebook

Upcoming Events

No events