Townsville and District Rugby Union

35 Cosgrove Senior Brolgas selected for North QLD

Congratulations to the 35 Cosgrove Estate - Townsville Brolgas who have been selected in the 1st Grade and Under 19s North QLD team to contest the QCRU - Queensland Country Champs being held at Mike Carney Toyota Park in Townsville early next Month.

The Mens Brolgas were rewarded are defeating FNQ and Mt Isa with an aggregate of 142 points to 8 over the weekend at the North Qld trials.

Click Read more to see the full squads.


Andrew Parker Townsville   Adrian Asi FNQ
Billy Bulley Townsville   Brachlan Harris FNQ
Blair Morgan Townsville   Callum Bell Townsville
Blake Hollywood Townsville   Dale Whalley Townsville
Connor Kennedy Townsville   Darnell Mahendrarajah FNQ
Curtis Rayment Townsville   Declan Maguire Townsville
Daniel Carman Townsville   Declan Meredith FNQ
Daniel Withers Townsville   Dylan Knuth Townsville
Darrnell Fisher Townsville   Felix Pese FNQ
Emil Grant Townsville   Harry Willocks Townsville
Hugh Huppatz Townsville   Henry McKinnon Townsville
Josh Lamb Townsville   Henry Snowball FNQ
Joshua Fletcher Townsville   Jack Andreassen Townsville
Kerwin Swanson FNQ   Jacob Day Townsville
Kris Nielsen Townsville   Jai Doherty FNQ
Kris Verevis FNQ   Jimmy Ngutlik FNQ
Lewayne Barrett Townsville   Joseph Minei Townsville
Michael McGovern Townsville   Josh Riley FNQ
Michael Parker Townsville   Michael Kepper-Owens Townsville
Rodney Seeto Townsville   Riley Bell FNQ
Sam Pavlich FNQ   Sam Krause Townsville
Tevita Ma'ulu'ulu Townsville   Sam Warner Townsville
Tom Vinson Townsville   Tim England FNQ
Tom Wells Townsville   Viliami Taufu Townsville
Trent Owen Townsville   Zac Burke FNQ

Townsville Rugby Facebook

Upcoming Events

No events