Townsville and District Rugby Union

28 CASTROL Senior Brolgas players selected in North QLD Squads

The North Qld Country Squads have been named ahead of the QLD Country Championships being held in Bundaberg from the 2nd to the 4th of June this year. Following the dominant performance of the Brolgas Under 19s and Mens teams on the weekend, 28 Brolgas from five different Townsville clubs have been selected to play for North QLD and vie for selection in the QLD Country Heelers team to tour New Zealand later this year. Congratulations to all the players, their clubs and coaches on the selections. To see the full squads click read more below.


Under 19s North QLD Squad 2017
Meto Campbell FNQ
Jamie Bray FNQ
Adrian Asi FNQ
Mika Tapura (Tapuvae) FNQ
Sam Tinielu (Kupa) FNQ
Tim England FNQ
Darnell Mahendrarajah FNQ
Daniel Rosendale FNQ
Josh Riley FNQ
Kris Verevis FNQ
Samuel Johnson Mackay
Trent Owen Townsville
Angus Small Townsville
Daniel Cooper Townsville
Terance McCosker Townsville
Connor Morgan Townsville
Jacob Day Townsville
Matt Rauch  Townsville
Dexter Anderson Townsville
Tom Wells Townsville
William (Billy) Bulley Townsville
Lachlin Smith Townsville
Joseph Cram Townsville
Flynn Willocks Townsville
Mens North QLD Squad 2017
Kai Lowah FNQ
Mitch Smith FNQ
Liam Duncan FNQ
Collin Pots FNQ
Matt Kirk FNQ
Christan Aruha FNQ
Kirwan Swanson FNQ
Kele Degei FNQ
Nathan Britten Mackay
Mona Tietie Mackay
Robert McNamara Townsville
Kris Nielson Townsville
Russell West Townsville
Seamus Huppatz Townsville
Hugh Huppatz Townsville
Daniel Carmen Townsville
Martin Brennan Townsville
Daniel Withers Townsville
Kieran Willey Townsville
Sam Bradley Townsville
Josh Fletcher Townsville
Brendan Morgan Townsville
Connor Kennedy Townsville
Rodney Seeto Townsville
Shane Kennedy Townsville

Townsville Rugby Facebook

Upcoming Events

No events